Key Chain

from New Zero God

You and your keys, off on a journey... Destination Unknown...

Bundle it up with any other New Zero God product (Music, Merchandise) and shipping of the keychain is FREE!

ships out within 3 days

  €5 EUR or more 



New Zero God Athens, Greece

In March 2006, four established musicians met to talk about their musical experiences. After a few drinks and a long journey down memory lane they created New Zero God, a band that combines goth, dark wave, and post punk genres to make a sound that is uniquely their own. Lineup: MIKE POUGOUNAS [Vocals, Keyboards], HARRIS STAVRAKAS [Bass], MIKE "Jabbar" TZAVARAS [Drums], AKIS NIKOLAIDIS [Guitars]. ... more

contact / help

Contact New Zero God

Streaming and
Download help